Saturday, January 23, 2010

Max Stardust Awards 2010

Hosted by Vivek Oberoi and very pretty Diya Mirza, the Max Stardust Awards show 2010 took place amidst much glamour and glitter witnessing the presence of who’s who of Bollywood. Adding to the attraction were dazzling performances from the likes of Katrina Kaif, Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan among others. The list of the winners in various categories are:
Superstar Of Tomorrow - Male
Ranbir Kapoor – Wake Up Sid & Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani
Breakthrough Performance – Male
Abhimanyu Singh – Gulaal
Breakthrough Performance - Female
Shahana Goswami – Firaaq
Hottest Film Of The Year
Love Aaj Kal
Hottest New Director
Ayaan Mukherjee – Wake Up Sid
Exciting New Face
Jacqueline Fernandez – Aladin
Best Actress
Preity Zinta – Videsh
Best Film
Best Director
Ranjit Kapoor – Chintuji
Dream Director
Imtiaz Ali – Love Aaj Kal
Best Film Of The Year – Comedy
All The Best
Best Film Of The Year – Action / Thriller
Best Film Of The Year – Drama
3 Idiots
Star Of The Year – Male
Amitabh Bachchan – Paa
Star Of The Year – Female
Kareena Kapoor – Kurbaan & 3 Idiots
Best Actor In A Supporting Role
Abhishek Bachchan – Paa
Best Actress In A Supporting Role
Kirron Kher – Kurbaan
Best Actor In A Comedy Role
Ajay Devgn – All The Best
Best Actor – Popular
Akshay Kumar – Blue
Best Actress – Popular
Katrina Kaif – New York, Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani

No comments:

Post a Comment